We thank the following partners who have generously supported the Fox River Study Group
through financial and in-kind support:
Blackberry Creek Implementation Council
CMAP - Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning
Citizens for Corinne Wood
City of Aurora
City of Batavia
City of Elgin
City of Geneva
City of Plano
City of St. Charles
ConAgra Foods
The Conservation Foundation
Dunham Fund
Environmental Defenders of McHenry County
Fox Metro Water Reclamation District  (Oswego)
Fox River Ecosystem Partnership
Fox River Water Reclamation District (Elgin)
Friends of the Fox River
Gardner Carton & Douglas
Illinois EPA
Illinois River Coordinating Council
Illinois State Water Survey
Kane County
Lt. Governor's Office
Northern Moraine Wastewater Reclamation District
Sierra Club
United City of Yorkville
Village of Algonquin
Village of Lakemoor
Village of Port Barrington
Village of Wayne
Walter E. Deuchler Associates
Yorkville Bristol Sanitary District
Fox River Study Group, Inc., 682 State Route 31, Oswego, IL 60543